Warning For a better experience on CISBA, UPDATE YOUR BROWSER.


CISBA Executive Board Members

Finally, it takes a group of highly skilled and strong-willed individuals to make a dream a reality. Navigating ambiguity, dodging conflicts and knowing that the journey only leads to the best possibilities for Caymanians and the Cayman Islands community.

  1. Antoleen William — Vice President
  2. Glenda Dilbert — Davis — Immediate Past Vice President
  3. Cheryl Reid Al-Masri In-House Program Coordinator and Treasurer
  4. Sabrina Turner Director of PR and Communications
  5. Omar Chambers— Secretary
  6. Jonathan Webster — Director of Marketing
  7. Owen Whata— Director of Membership and Events
  8. Melanthia Wright — Assistant Board Secretary